Guiding Principles:  
              Integrity, Respect, Leadership, Giving & Planning

Board of Directors

Chair: Shane Baack -
Kolterman Agency
Vice Chair:  Ellen Beck -
City of Seward
Treasurer:  Ed Koster -
Southeast Community College, Milford 
Secretary:  Mike Fehlhafter
- Breeza Industrial 
Marci Fehlhafer
- City of Utica
Diana Garske - Seward County Commissioner
Nick Glanzer - City of Milford
Jessica Kolterman - JK Consulting

Dave Kumm - Concordia University
Kellen Meyer - Plum Creek Ag
Roger Reamer
- Memorial Health Care Systems

Ryne Seaman - The Cattle National Bank & Trust Co.
Jim - Spahr - D & S Forklifts
Max Wake - Jones National Bank & Trust Co.
Jeanne Wiemer - Red Path Gallery & Tasting Room


Jonathan Jank
President & CEO
Office:  402-643-4189
Cell:  402-570-8020

Suzanne Gligorevic 
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Office:  402-643-4189


Seward County Chamber & Development Partnership
PHONE: (402) 643-4189
616 Bradford, Seward, NE 68434


© Copyright 2014 Seward Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved. 
Site by ChamberMaster